Contact us

Key contacts for the Norwich Business School, University of East Anglia, UK


Social Media

f  t  y  l  g


Admissions

NBS Director of Admissions, Recruitment & Marketing: Dr Kevan Williams Email: Kevan.Williams@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 1634

MBA Admissions Office Email: mbateam@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 591753

Postgraduate Admissions Office Email: admissions@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 591515

Undergraduate Admissions Office Email: admissions@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 591515


Research

NBS Director of Research: Prof Raphael Markellos Email: R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 7395

NBS Director of Postgraduate Research: Prof Karina Nielsen Email: K.Nielsen@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 1540


MBA

MBA Director, Course Leader Part-time Executive MBA: Julian Campbell Email: julian.campbell@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 591999 Course Leader Full-time General MBA: Andrew Vassallo Email: Andy.Vassallo@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 7238

MBA Enquiries Email: mbateam@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 591753


Postgraduate MSc Team

MSc Programme Director: Ratula Chakraborty Email: r.chakraborty@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 597394


Undergraduate Team

Undergraduate Programme Director: James Cornford Email: j.cornford@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 591636


General Enquires

Head of School Secretary: Samantha Wright Email: samantha.wright@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 592624


For Businesses and other Organisations

Director of Research and Enterprise: Prof Raphael Markellos Email: R.Markellos@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 7395


For Alumni

Alumni Support Officer: Dr Josephine Kinge Email: J.Kinge@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 59 1394


Media Enquiries

Cat Bartman, Media Relations Manager Email: C.Bartman@uea.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)1603 593007

2 Comments Add yours

  1. howard says:

    hi nice website hey listen i am a scammer online i scam people everyday through online.
    if you like you can call an authority on me.. i dont have a regret and i have nothing to hide
    my email are howardcarl20@yahoo.fr i am from cameroon i scam a lot of people for advance fee on some stuff wiring through moneygram and western union so they cant track me.

  2. lewis says:

    hi nice website hey listen i am a scammer online i scam people everyday through online.
    if you like you can call an authority on me.. i dont have a regret and i have nothing to hide
    my email are lewiswesley600@yahoo.com i am from cameroon i scam a lot of people for advance fee on some stuff wiring through moneygram and western union so they cant track me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s